Fear the Walking Dead (2015)

What did the world look like as it was transforming into the horrifying apocalypse depicted in "The Walking Dead"? This spin-off set in Los Angeles, following new characters as they face the beginning of the end of the world, will answer that question.

Season 3 Episode List
  • Eye of the Beholder
    Available to stream!

    Episode 1 - Eye of the Beholder

    Release Date: 2017-06-04

    The Clark family find themselves in a dire predicament. They must work together to discover a path to safety.

  • The New Frontier
    Available to stream!

    Episode 2 - The New Frontier

    Release Date: 2017-06-04

    Following a harrowing journey, the Clark family arrive at their new home. Strand faces resistance as he attempts to hold power over his domain.


    Episode 3 - TEOTWAWKI

    Release Date: 2017-06-11

    Still finding their place, Alicia and Nick fall in with new crowds while Madison discovers Otto's past mimics that of her own.

  • 100

    Episode 4 - 100

    Release Date: 2017-06-18

    A mysterious character searches for purpose and soon becomes tied to the struggle over a key resource in the apocalypse.

  • Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame

    Episode 5 - Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame

    Release Date: 2017-06-25

    A new threat reveals itself to Madison and Troy as they search for answers. Alicia must reconcile with her past decisions.

  • Red Dirt

    Episode 6 - Red Dirt

    Release Date: 2017-07-02

    News of incoming danger spreads throughout the community as Madison struggles to keep everyone together. Nick grapples with a hard truth.

  • The Unveiling

    Episode 7 - The Unveiling

    Release Date: 2017-07-09

    A new arrival sows a divide within the ranch. Meanwhile, Alicia forms a new relationship in the hopes of maintaining peace.

  • Children of Wrath

    Episode 8 - Children of Wrath

    Release Date: 2017-07-09

    Madison must negotiate the terms of an agreement in the midst of ranch-wide turmoil. Nick and Alicia challenge their mother's motives.

  • Minotaur

    Episode 9 - Minotaur

    Release Date: 2017-09-10

    In the aftermath of the Clark family's actions, new leadership assumes control of the Ranch. Daniel assists Lola in the distribution of water.

  • The Diviner

    Episode 10 - The Diviner

    Release Date: 2017-09-10

    With the Ranch dangerously low on resources, Madison and Walker leave in search of a solution. Nick and Alicia struggle to keep the peace.

  • La Serpiente

    Episode 11 - La Serpiente

    Release Date: 2017-09-17

    Following the rekindling of an old friendship, a mission is launched to replenish the Ranch's water supply by seeking the help of another community.

  • Brother's Keeper
    Available to stream!

    Episode 12 - Brother's Keeper

    Release Date: 2017-09-24

    Nick and Jake set out to handle a delicate situation; the Ranch prepares for a threat greater than any they've faced before.

  • episode 13
    Available to stream!

    Episode 13 - episode 13

    Release Date:


Follow Us