Arrow (2012)

Spoiled billionaire playboy Oliver Queen is missing and presumed dead when his yacht is lost at sea. He returns five years later a changed man, determined to clean up the city as a hooded vigilante armed with a bow.

Season 6 Episode List
  • Fallout

    Episode 1 - Fallout

    Release Date: 2017-10-12

    Oliver deals with the fallout of the explosion on the island.

  • Tribute
    Available to stream!

    Episode 2 - Tribute

    Release Date: 2017-10-19

    Oliver tries to balance being the mayor, Green Arrow and a father to William. Anatoly returns to Star City with a deadly agenda.

  • Next of Kin
    Available to stream!

    Episode 3 - Next of Kin

    Release Date: 2017-10-26

    A rogue black ops team led by Onyx breaks into Kord Industries and steals something lethal. Oliver struggles to connect with William so he reaches out to a surprising source for help.

  • Reversal
    Available to stream!

    Episode 4 - Reversal

    Release Date: 2017-11-02

    Just as Oliver starts to get things in order, Black Siren launches another attack on the citizens of Star City.

  • Deathstroke Returns
    Available to stream!

    Episode 5 - Deathstroke Returns

    Release Date: 2017-11-09

    Slade returns and asks Oliver for help in tracking down his son. When they learn Joe has been taken hostage by mercenaries, their mission to save him gets complicated by a terrible revelation that could shatter Slade's hopes of reunion forever. Meanwhile, Vigilante reappears in Star City.

  • Promises Kept
    Available to stream!

    Episode 6 - Promises Kept

    Release Date: 2017-11-16

    As Slade continues to uncover clues about his son’s last few years, Oliver makes a big decision. Meanwhile, the Green Arrow leads the team into battle against “The Dragon,” a villain who is stealing valuable tech in Star City.

  • Thanksgiving
    Available to stream!

    Episode 7 - Thanksgiving

    Release Date: 2017-11-23

    Oliver celebrates Thanksgiving with his family but the happy moment is interrupted. Meanwhile, Black Siren returns to wreak havoc on the holiday.

  • Crisis on Earth-X (II)
    Available to stream!

    Episode 8 - Crisis on Earth-X (II)

    Release Date: 2017-11-27

    Barry and Iris’s wedding brings the gang together, but things go awry when villains from Earth-X attack the ceremony. All of the superheroes band together with help from their super friends like Citizen Cold, The Ray, Felicity Smoak, Iris West and Alex Danvers to take on their most formidable villains yet. Earth’s mightiest heroes – Green Arrow, Supergirl, The Flash and White Canary – lead their teams into battle to save the world. The crossover starts on Supergirl S03E08 Crisis on Earth X (I). It continues on The Flash S04E08 Crisis on Earth-X (III) and DC's Legends of Tomorrow S03E08 Crisis on Earth X (IV).

  • Irreconcilable Differences

    Episode 9 - Irreconcilable Differences

    Release Date: 2017-12-07

    Quentin Lance is kidnapped by Black Siren and Cayden James, who are looking to trade Lance’s life for a weapon of mass destruction. Oliver and Team Green Arrow must figure out a way to save Lance while still keeping the city safe.

  • Divided

    Episode 10 - Divided

    Release Date: 2018-01-18

    Despite losing half his team, Oliver remains confident that he, Felicity and Diggle can stop Cayden James and Black Siren. However, when he discovers one of Cayden’s secrets, he decides to team up with an unlikely ally. Meanwhile, Dinah spends time with Vince.

  • We Fall

    Episode 11 - We Fall

    Release Date: 2018-01-25

    Cayden James ups the ante by launching his plan to take control of every aspect of the city. Despite the scope of Cayden’s plan, Oliver is determined to foil it with just the Original Team Arrow – and without the aid of Rene, Dinah, or Curtis. But things get complicated when William is endangered as a result of Cayden’s handiwork.


Follow Us