Please disable Adblock!

The Walking Dead (2010)

Sheriff's deputy Rick Grimes awakens from a coma to find a post-apocalyptic world dominated by flesh-eating zombies. He sets out to find his family and encounters many other survivors along the way.

Season 8 Episode List
  • Mercy

    Episode 1 - Mercy

    Release Date: 2017-10-22

    Rick and his group, along with the Kingdom and Hilltop, have banded together to bring the fight to Negan and the Saviors.

  • The Damned
    Available to stream!

    Episode 2 - The Damned

    Release Date: 2017-10-29

    The plan involving Alexandrians, Kingdommers and Hilltoppers unfolds. As Rick continues to fight, he encounters a familiar face.

  • Monsters
    Available to stream!

    Episode 3 - Monsters

    Release Date: 2017-11-05

    Conflict with the Saviors leads to unintended consequences for the Hilltop, the Kingdom, and Alexandria; morality proves tricky in wartime.

  • Some Guy
    Available to stream!

    Episode 4 - Some Guy

    Release Date: 2017-11-12

    A new weapon in the Savior arsenal proves to be a giant hurdle as fighting continues between Rick's forces and those of the Saviors.

  • The Big Scary U

    Episode 5 - The Big Scary U

    Release Date: 2017-11-19

    A close look at Negan and the lives of the Saviors during the conflict through a familiar set of eyes.

  • The King, the Widow, and Rick

    Episode 6 - The King, the Widow, and Rick

    Release Date: 2017-11-26

    With things looking up for Rick and the group, an argument breaks out at the Hilltop; the consequences of the decision are life versus death.


Follow Us